2020 National Priorities Webinar with Mothers Out Front

 

The National Leadership Team of Mothers Out Front is hosting two webinars to:

Join us on for this online video conference Wednesday, March 4th at Noon (PST)/3p.m. (EST) by RSVPing below.

Or.....

 If you can't make it on the 4th, click here to RSVP for our March 5th Webinar at 4p.m. PST/7p.m. EST

 

 

When

March 04, 2020 at 3pm - 4pm

Where

Online Webinar - RSVP for information on how to connect

Contact

Michele Gielis ·

18 RSVPS

Billii Roberti Darr Reilly Eliza Johnston Sonja Tengblad Sue Swanson Kathy Dervin MPH Sue Stafford Sheila Out Jennet Razo Maureen Sturman Laura Haugh Haley Wilson David Backer


Will you come?

If you uncheck this box, you will be opted out of all future email messages from Mothers Out Front, including messages about this event.
If you uncheck this box, you will be opted out of all future text messages from Mothers Out Front, including messages about this event.

Showing 17 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Billii Roberti
    rsvped 2020-03-04 09:27:12 -0500
  • Darr Reilly
    rsvped 2020-03-04 07:16:50 -0500
  • Eliza Johnston
    rsvped 2020-03-04 07:02:05 -0500
  • Sonja Tengblad
    rsvped 2020-03-02 08:37:25 -0500
  • Sue Swanson
    rsvped 2020-03-01 16:51:52 -0500
  • Kathy Dervin MPH
    rsvped 2020-02-28 21:26:36 -0500
  • Sue Stafford
    rsvped 2020-02-23 10:09:07 -0500
  • Sheila Out
    rsvped 2020-02-20 08:30:52 -0500
  • Felicia Mednick
    canceled rsvp 2020-02-19 12:31:04 -0500
  • Jennet Razo
    rsvped 2020-02-18 08:06:49 -0500
  • Maureen Sturman
    rsvped 2020-02-16 17:45:12 -0500
  • Laura Haugh
    rsvped 2020-02-13 12:29:56 -0500
  • Felicia Mednick
    rsvped 2020-02-12 11:39:50 -0500
  • Lisa Tripp
    canceled rsvp 2020-02-11 15:13:02 -0500
  • Haley Wilson
    rsvped 2020-02-11 14:42:38 -0500
  • Lisa Tripp
    rsvped 2020-02-11 14:39:53 -0500
  • David Backer
    rsvped 2020-02-11 14:28:36 -0500