How to have IMPACT and GROW YOUR POWER in 2021!

When: Sat, Feb 20th at 11am PT / Noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET 

(Note: this workshop will also be offered on Wed, Feb 17th at 4:30pm PT / 5:30pm MT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET)

In this workshop, you'll learn:

  • How to set actionable campaign goals you can achieve with your team in 2021
  • Design a plan for how to get there based on mapping the power dynamics of all the players involved
  • Plan for activities and actions that will help you grow your people power as you work to reach your goal.

This workshop will be facilitated by Tiziana Bottino (VA Organizer) and Vanessa Rule (Dir of Learning).  We'll be "unpacking" a real campaign and participants will get a chance to workshop ideas as well.

The workshop will last 1.5 hours with an optional extra 30mn for those who want to stay on to do more workshopping.

 

When

February 20, 2021 at 2pm - 3:30pm

11 RSVPS


Will you come?

If you uncheck this box, you will be opted out of all future email messages from Mothers Out Front, including messages about this event.
If you uncheck this box, you will be opted out of all future text messages from Mothers Out Front, including messages about this event.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.