National Mothers Out Front Connection Hour

If you’d like to connect socially, please join us for the virtual “Connection Hours” taking place Monday, during which members from across the country can informally socialize and support one another. Please RSVP below and you will receive connection information.

 

Start time per Time Zones on Monday, April 13th:  8:00pm EDT/7:00pm CST/6:00 pm MST/5:00 pm PST

 

Connect_Hour_MothersOutFront_MEME.jpg

When

April 13, 2020 at 8pm - 9pm

Where

Online Zoom Meeting - RSVP for details

8 RSVPS

Nyanna Tobin Billii Roberti Jill Beckwith Joe Wilson Golden Carter Linda Kubick Lavanya Deepak


Will you come?

If you uncheck this box, you will be opted out of all future email messages from Mothers Out Front, including messages about this event.
If you uncheck this box, you will be opted out of all future text messages from Mothers Out Front, including messages about this event.

Showing 7 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Nyanna Tobin
    rsvped 2020-04-13 19:27:08 -0400
  • Billii Roberti
    rsvped 2020-04-13 17:20:54 -0400
  • Jill Beckwith
    rsvped 2020-04-13 11:56:21 -0400
  • Joe Wilson
    rsvped +1 2020-04-12 19:50:19 -0400
  • Golden Carter
    rsvped 2020-04-10 15:25:08 -0400
  • Linda Kubick
    rsvped 2020-04-10 14:07:38 -0400
  • Lavanya Deepak
    rsvped 2020-04-10 01:53:01 -0400