National Mothers Out Front Connection Hour

If you’d like to connect socially, please join one of our virtual “Connection Hours” taking place Monday, during which members from across the country can informally socialize and support one another. Please RSVP below and you will receive connection information.

Start time per Time Zones on Monday, April 13th:  5:30pm EDT/4:30pm CST/3:30 pm MST/2:30 pm PST

 

Connect_Hour_MothersOutFront_MEME.jpg

When

April 13, 2020 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Where

Online Zoom Meeting - RSVP for details

5 RSVPS

Jill Beckwith Sarah McCann Marnese Jackson Katrina Leni-Konig


Will you come?

If you uncheck this box, you will be opted out of all future email messages from Mothers Out Front, including messages about this event.
If you uncheck this box, you will be opted out of all future text messages from Mothers Out Front, including messages about this event.

Showing 5 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Jill Beckwith
    rsvped 2020-04-13 11:54:39 -0400
  • Sarah McCann
    rsvped 2020-04-13 11:53:16 -0400
  • Marnese Jackson
    rsvped 2020-04-13 11:32:04 -0400
  • Katrina Leni-Konig
    rsvped 2020-04-10 14:47:43 -0400
  • Michele Gielis
    published this page in Attend an Event 2020-04-09 12:32:28 -0400