Data Day!

Data Day is:

  • A monthly deadline by when you and your community team need to ensure your data is entered into Mothers Out Front's database, NationBuilder
  • An opportunity for leaders who are existing NationBuilder users to practice entering in the top 3 pieces of data in their organizing: updating their teams' Ladder of Engagement, tracking public event attendance, and logging contacts from 1:1s and other meetings

RSVP and join this call anytime (between 1pm - 3pm EST | 12pm - 2pm CST | 11am - 1pm MST | 10am - 12pm PST) if you already have access to NationBuilder, and would like a refresher on how to update this information in the database or would like to use this time to enter data together with other Mothers Out Front staff and leaders.

Can't make it to the zoom? See Written + Video instructions here so you can enter your data on your own time. 

Please RSVP below and we will send you the information to sign-in to the webinar. 

When

May 18, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3pm

Contact

Max Parish, Database Administrator (Field Organizing) · · 845-233-8111

2 RSVPS


Will you come?

If you uncheck this box, you will be opted out of all future email messages from Mothers Out Front, including messages about this event.
If you uncheck this box, you will be opted out of all future text messages from Mothers Out Front, including messages about this event.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.