Monthly Social Media Working Meeting - NOV

November 4th @ 2PM ET | 12 PM MT | 11AM PST

Why attend? Social media is a powerful and free tool to both groundtruth and build community. This working meeting is a time to collaborate with other social media managers to create and share content. We will also have a chance to schedule out content and distribute workload between managers.

 

Who Should Attend: any person currently running or wanting to be involved in Mothers Out Front social media channels

When

November 04, 2021 at 2:00pm - 2pm

Contact

River Mizell ·


Will you come?

If you uncheck this box, you will be opted out of all future email messages from Mothers Out Front, including messages about this event.
If you uncheck this box, you will be opted out of all future text messages from Mothers Out Front, including messages about this event.

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • River Mizell
    published this page 2021-10-06 12:44:20 -0400